LRDAV PUBLIC SCHOOL,CUTTACK COMMITTEES OF THE SCHOOL (2023-24& 2024-25)

SL. NO	NAME OF THE COMMITTEE	OBJECTIVE OF THE COMMITTEE	NAME OF THE MEMBERS
1	Grievance Redressing Cell	To inquire into the cases of grievances or complaints, investigate, thoroughly and submit a factual report to the Head.	Ms.Subhashree Singh Ms.Pragyan Choudhury Ms.Mousumi Dutta Ms.Archana Patra Master Jyoti rj.Sahoo(Sports Secretary)
2	Sexual Harassment Committee	To conduct meetings to discuss and take appropriate steps for the cases pertaining to sexual harassments if taking place with the students or the staff of the school. Deal with cases of sexual harassment against staffs & students, in a time-bound manner, aiming at ensuring support services to the victimized and termination of the harassment.	Ms.Nibedita Nanda Ms.Sunita Jha Ms.Dipti rekha Pattnaik Ms.Archana Patra
3	Committee on POCSO Act.	An act to protect children from offences of Sexual Assault and Sexual Harassment. Safeguarding the learners from the challenges they face in their formative years at school. The Committee takes up age-appropriate initiatives to create awareness about sexual exploitation and to ensure that all learners are aware of their rights and responsibilities towards themselves.	Ms.Debjani Padhi Ms.Debjani Tarafdar Ms.Somi Sahoo Ms.Archana Patra Mr.Bibhuti bhusan Swain(Librarian)
4	Students Redressal Committee	To provide students hassle free recourse to their grievances.	Ms. Sila Mohanty Ms.Rajashree Pattnaik Ms.Swetapadma Mishra Ms.Gagandeep Kaur Mr.A.Sankar(off)

5	Public Redressal Committee	To analyse the nature and cause of grievance with the aim of identifying systematic solutions.	Mr.Mahendra Ku.Nayak Ms.Manorama Dash Mr.Chitta rj.Nayak Mr.Akshya ku.Dash(off) Mr.Rudra Narayan Mohanty (off)
6	Staff Redressal Committee	To develop a responsive and accountable attitude among teachers and to maintain a harmonious educational atmosphere.	Mr.Gobinda ch.Sarangi Mr.Mahendra ku. Nayak Ms.Dipti rekha Pattnaik Ms.Manorama Dash
7	Parent Redressal Committee	To inquire into the cases of grievances or complaints and investigate thoroughly and submit a report to the Head.	Ms. Sunita Jha Dr.Ruchi Gupta(Parent member) Dr.Dhananjay Ram(Parent member) Master Biswajit Rout(Cultural Secretary) Miss Naina Swain(Sr.Prefect)
8	Student Transport Committee	To schedule meeting once a month. Resolve the problems related to the transportation. To maintain record of meetings with the signature of all members. Maintenance of School Bus.	Mr.Samir ku.Mohanty Mr.Deepak ku.Ray(Parent member) Mr.Akshya ku.Dash(off) Mr.A.Sankar(off)
9	Parent-Teacher- Student Committee	Schedule meeting once a month. Select & inform parent members. Discuss matters pertaining to different issues of the students in the school. Resolve problems if any. Maintain record the proceedings in a register with the signature of all members.	Ms.Bandita Priyandarshini Rout Ms.Charanjit Kaur Mrs.Sagarika Mahal(Parent member) Ranjan Sethi(Parent member) Miss Neelam Mohapatra(student member) Miss Shruti Sulagna Biswal (Student member)
10	Child Abuse Monitoring Committee(CAMC)	To Prevent child abuse. To ensure monitoring and implementation of the guidelines.	Ms.Pragyan Choudhury Ms.Nivedita Ray Mr.Soubhaghya Mohapatra Ms.Saswati Mohanty